Garantie

URBAN DRIFT 12-MONATIGE BESCHRÄNKTE GARANTIE

Um sich für den Garantieservice zu qualifizieren

  • Sie müssen innerhalb von 12 Monaten nach dem Kauf eine Kopie des Kaufbelegs eines zugelassenen offiziellen Händlers oder eine Bestellnummer von urbandriftscooter.com vorlegen
  • Qualitätsbezogene Gewährleistungsansprüche bei Käufen, die über von URBAN DRIFT autorisierte Distributoren und Einzelhändler wie Amazon getätigt wurden, werden über URBAN DRIFT abgewickelt
  • Die eingeschränkte 12-monatige Garantie deckt nur Teile oder Probleme ab, die auf Herstellerfehler zurückzuführen sind
  • Für die meisten Teile gilt eine 12-monatige Garantie. Für einige Komponenten wie Motor und Akku gilt eine Garantie von 6 Monaten. (Die Garantiezeit für Zubehör wird gesondert geregelt.)
  • Kontaktieren Sie uns unter support@urbandriftscooter.com

BATTERIEN

URBAN DRIFT gewährt eine anteilige Garantie von 6 Monaten auf Batterien.

  • Während der 6-monatigen Servicelaufzeit wird eine defekte Batterie kostenlos für den Kunden repariert oder ersetzt. Die Garantiezeit für einen reparierten oder ausgetauschten Akku bleibt unverändert ab dem ursprünglichen Kaufdatum.
  • Nach den ersten 6 Monaten Service bietet URBAN DRIFT Kunden Rabatte beim Kauf neuer Batterien.
  • Für gekaufte Batterien gilt eine neue Garantie von 6 Monaten, basierend auf dem Kaufdatum.
  • Es erfolgt keine Barauszahlung.
  • Batterien können direkt von URBAN DRIFT beurteilt und für defekt befunden werden

Ansprüche wegen Transportschäden

In seltenen Fällen kann es vorkommen, dass der erhaltene Artikel während des Versands beschädigt wird. Sollten Transportschäden auftreten, wenden Sie sich bitte an support@urbandriftscooter.com und legen Sie uns einen Foto- oder Videobeweis vor.

BEACHTEN: Wir akzeptieren keine Transportschadensansprüche später als 7 Tage nach Erhalt der Produkte.

Prozess des eingeschränkten Garantieservices

Wenn Sie feststellen, dass Ihr Produkt Ihrer Meinung nach einen Mangel aufweist, wenden Sie sich bitte an URBAN DRIFT unter support@urbandriftscooter.com. Das technische Supportpersonal von URBAN DRIFT unterstützt Sie bei der Diagnose und Behebung von Problemen, die bei der Verwendung Ihres Produkts auftreten können.

Falls wir Ihnen bei der Behebung des Problems nicht helfen können, haben Sie möglicherweise Anspruch auf Garantieleistungen im Rahmen dieser eingeschränkten Garantie.

Um Ihr Produkt zur Garantieleistung gemäß dieser eingeschränkten Garantie einzureichen, werden Sie gebeten, URBAN DRIFT Folgendes vorzulegen: (i) den Kaufbeleg von einem zugelassenen offiziellen Geschäft; und (ii) Bestellnummer von urbandriftscooter.com

Nach der Überprüfung Ihrer Berechtigung müssen Sie Ihren Namen, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Postanschrift und Ihre Kontakttelefonnummer angeben, um eine RMA-Nummer (Return Merchandise Authorization) zu erhalten. URBAN DRIFT muss Ihr defektes Produkt innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Ausstellung einer RMA durch URBAN DRIFT an Sie erhalten. URBAN DRIFT kann Sie für Garantiereparaturen an einen benannten Dritten verweisen.

Sie tragen die Kosten für den Versand und die Versicherung Ihres Produkts an URBAN DRIFT und tragen das Verlustrisiko für den Fall, dass Ihr Produkt während des Versands von Ihnen an URBAN DRIFT verloren geht oder beschädigt wird. Für den Versand des Produkts an URBAN DRIFT müssen Sie Ihr defektes Produkt in der Originalverpackung oder in einer von URBAN DRIFT zugelassenen Verpackung, die kostenpflichtig zur Verfügung gestellt wird, beilegen. URBAN DRIFT übernimmt keine Haftung für Schäden, die durch Ihre unsachgemäße Verpackung oder den Versand des Produkts an URBAN DRIFT entstehen.

Ein autorisierter Dienstleister führt eine Inspektion Ihres Produkts durch. Wenn URBAN DRIFT feststellt, dass das Problem nicht von der eingeschränkten Garantie abgedeckt ist, benachrichtigt URBAN DRIFT Sie und informiert Sie über Service- oder Ersatzalternativen, die Ihnen gegen Gebühr zur Verfügung stehen, oder URBAN DRIFT sendet Ihnen Ihr Produkt unrepariert zurück In diesem Fall sind Sie für die Kosten für den Versand und die Versicherung des Versands Ihres Produkts von URBAN DRIFT an Sie verantwortlich.

Bei berechtigten Garantieansprüchen repariert URBAN DRIFT das defekte Produkt mit neuen oder überholten Teilen gleichen oder ähnlichen Stils, ohne dass Ihnen hierfür Kosten entstehen. Von URBAN DRIFT ersetzte Teile verbleiben im Eigentum von URBAN DRIFT und werden Eigentum von URBAN DRIFT. Bei berechtigten Garantieansprüchen übernimmt URBAN DRIFT angemessene Rücksendekosten für die Rücksendung des Produkts an Sie.

Ausschlüsse der eingeschränkten Garantie

Diese eingeschränkte Garantie beschreibt den Service, der Ihnen zur Verfügung steht, falls für Ihr Produkt ein Garantieservice erforderlich ist. Möglicherweise verfügen Sie über zusätzlichen Schutz gemäß Ihren örtlichen Gesetzen. Diese eingeschränkte Garantie deckt folgende Schäden an Ihrem Produkt nicht ab und schließt sie aus:

  • Verursacht durch eine von URBAN DRIFT nicht autorisierte Reparatur
  • Verursacht durch Missbrauch, Missbrauch, Vernachlässigung oder kommerzielle Nutzung.
  • Verursacht durch unsachgemäßes Laden, Lagern oder Bedienen, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf, Verwendung im Widerspruch zu den Materialien des Benutzers, Verwendung mit Überschreitung der angegebenen Größen-, Gewichts- und Altersgrenzen, Verwendung auf Treppen, Wänden und Bordsteinen oder extreme Sport- oder Ausstellungsnutzung.
  • Verursacht durch Unfall, Kollision, Überfahren von Hindernissen, Rennen, Feuer, Eintauchen in Wasser, Hochdruckwasserspritzer, Einfrieren, Erdbeben, Herunterfallen, starke Oxidation oder Korrosion durch chemische Lösungsmittel.
  • Verursacht durch unsachgemäße Verpackung oder unsachgemäße Handhabung beim Versand an den Garantiedienstleister.
  • Verursacht durch die Verwendung des Produkts mit oder durch eine Änderung des Produkts unter Verwendung von Produkten, Komponenten oder Zubehörteilen Dritter, die nicht von URBAN DRIFT verkauft werden.
  • Das liegt nicht am Produktdesign, der Technologie, der Herstellung oder der Qualität von URBAN DRIFT
  • Diese eingeschränkte 180-Tage-Garantie deckt keine geringfügigen Oberflächenfehler, Risse oder andere kosmetische Schäden ab, die durch normalen Gebrauch oder andere absichtliche oder unbeabsichtigte Schäden am Produkt entstehen.
  • Diese eingeschränkte 180-Tage-Garantie deckt keine geringfügigen Oberflächenfehler, Risse oder andere kosmetische Schäden ab, die durch normalen Gebrauch oder andere absichtliche oder unbeabsichtigte Schäden am Produkt entstehen.

FREE SHIPPING

Free shipping on all US orders

SUPPORT 24/7

Contact us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

30 DAYS RETURN

Simply return it within 30 days for an exchange

1-Year Warranty

Learn More About Warranty

Warranty

URBAN DRIFT 12-MONTH LIMITED WARRANTY

TO QUALIFY FOR WARRANTY SERVICE

  • You must present a copy of the sales receipt from an approved official store within 12 months of purchase or Order Number from urbandriftscooter.com
  • Quality-related warranty claims on purchases made through URBAN DRIFT authorized distributors and retailers, such as Amazon, are handled through URBAN DRIFT
  • The Limited 12-Month Warranty only covers parts or issues due to manufacturer defects
  • For most of the parts, it is 12-month warranty. For some components like the motor and battery, it is 6-month warranty.(The warranty period of accessories is separately stipulated).
  • Contact us at support@urbandriftscooter.com

 

BATTERIES

URBAN DRIFT provides 6-Month prorated warranty for batteries.

  • During 6-Month of service – A defective battery will be repaired or replaced at no cost to the customer. The warranty period for a repaired or replaced battery remains unchanged based on the original purchase date.
  • After the first 6-Month of service – URBAN DRIFT offers discounts for customers to buy new batteries.
  • Batteries purchased will have a new 6-Month warranty based on the purchase date.
  • No cash reimbursement will be made.
  • Batteries can be assessed and found defective directly by URBAN DRIFT

 

Shipping Damage Claims

In rare instances, the item received may be damaged during shipping. If shipping damage occurs, please contact support@urbandriftscooter.com and provide us with photo or video proof.

NOTICE: we will not accept Shipping Damage Claims later than 7 days from receipt of products.

 

Limited Warranty Service Process

If you discover what you believe is a defect for your Product, please contact URBAN DRIFT at support@urbandriftscooter.com. URBAN DRIFT’s technical support personnel will assist you in diagnosing and fixing any problems you may encounter in the use of your Product.

In the event we cannot help you fix the problem, you may be entitled to warranty service under this Limited Warranty.

In order to submit your Product for warranty service pursuant to this Limited Warranty, you will be asked to provide URBAN DRIFT with (i) the proof of purchase from an approved official store; and (ii) Order Number from urbandriftscooter.com

Upon verification of your eligibility, you will need to provide your name, email address, mailing address and contact telephone number in order to receive a return merchandise authorization (“RMA”) number. URBAN DRIFT must receive your defective Product within 30 days from URBAN DRIFT ’s issuance of an RMA to you. URBAN DRIFT  may direct you to a designated third party for warranty repairs.

You will be responsible for the cost of shipping and insuring the shipment of your Product to URBAN DRIFT, and you assume the risk of loss in the event your Product is lost or damaged during shipment from you to URBAN DRIFT. You must include your defective Product within the original packaging or URBAN DRIFT approved packaging, which will be provided at a cost, for the shipment of the Product to URBAN DRIFT. URBAN DRIFT will not be responsible for any damages caused by your improper packaging or shipment of the Product to URBAN DRIFT.

An authorized service provider will conduct an inspection of your Product. If URBAN DRIFT determines that the problem is not covered under the Limited Warranty, URBAN DRIFT will notify you and inform you of service or replacement alternatives that are available to you on a fee basis, or URBAN DRIFT will return your Product to you unrepaired, and in such instance, you will be responsible for the cost of shipping and insuring the shipment of your Product from URBAN DRIFT to you.

For eligible warranty claims, URBAN DRIFT will service defective product with new or reconditioned parts of same or similar style at no cost to you for the service. Parts replaced by URBAN DRIFT will be retained by, and become the property of URBAN DRIFT. For eligible warranty claims, URBAN DRIFT will pay reasonable return shipping charges for the return of the product to you.

 

Limited Warranty Exclusions

This Limited Warranty describes the service available to you in the event your Product requires warranty service, and you may have additional protections under your local laws. This Limited Warranty does not cover and excludes damage to your Product:

  • Caused by any repair that was unauthorized by URBAN DRIFT
  • Caused by abuse, misuse, neglect or commercial use.
  • Caused by improper charging, storage, or operation, including, without limitation, use contrary to the users’ materials, use exceeding specified height, weight and age limits, use on stairs, walls and curbs, or any extreme sport or exhibition use.
  • Caused by accident, collision, riding over obstacles, racing, fire, water submersion, high pressure water spray, freezing, earthquake, dropping, severe oxidation, or chemical solvent corrosion.
  • Caused from improper packaging or mishandling during shipping to the warranty-service provider.
  • Caused by the use of the Product with, or any modification to the Product using, any third party product, component or accessory that is not sold by URBAN DRIFT.
  • That does not arise from URBAN DRIFT’s product-design, technology, manufacturing or quality
  • This Limited 180 Day Warranty does not cover minor surface blemishes, rips, tears, or other cosmetic damage due to normal use, or other intentional or unintentional damage to the product.
  • This Limited 180 Day Warranty does not cover minor surface blemishes, rips, tears, or other cosmetic damage due to normal use, or other intentional or unintentional damage to the product.